www.RLT24.com
Main  Price analysis  Advert
Русский(RU)
Average apartments price in Russia
  Moscow 
4 110 $/m² -1.28%
Saint Petersburg
2 067 $/m² -0.73%
Exchange rates of Russia Central Bank
09.11.2019
$1USD63.7295Rub.-0.00
€1EUR70.4211Rub.-0.13
元1CNY9.11959Rub.+0.00

Special terms

      We present a list of special terms used in privacy policy of website RLT24 and in our cookie policy.

Internet browser

Internet browser (or just the browser) — this is a program used to view in Internet content of websites, related computer files, having different format, for example, such as text documents, graphic or audio-video files.

Device

Device — is a computer that can be used to access website RLT24, for example, it may be a personal computer (desktop), laptop, tablet or smartphone.

IP address

IP address — the unique identifier of devices on a computer network, used to determine their location and coordination transmission of different information. Because an IP address is assigned on a geographical principle, then its value can often be used to determined the city from which a device is connecting to the Internet.

Server logs

When you visit different websites their servers automatically record information about pages that were viewed by visitors and related data. In the server logs, as a rule, is recorded the address of pages viewed, as well as the address from which was transition (referring address), date and time of access, IP address of the device, information about the type of browser and operating system, language settings, cookie identifier.

Web beacon

Web beacon (or «pixel tag») placed in the web pages of the site, in the form of small code, in order to determine the actions of visitors, to collect various information about the browser, settings screen. Technically, web beacons allow a website to collect information by loading a small graphic image.

Cookies

Cookie — it is a small file that is stored on the device for later identification (recognition) of your browser when interacting with different websites. Cookies and similar technology can be used to save various data such as settings or user preferences, service records. Read more about the use of cookies on RLT24 in «cookie policy».


www.RLT24.comAbout| Privacy| Cookie policy| Advert
FacebookInstagramVKOK
Using of materials from this website allowed only with indication of source of information, direct active hyperlink to website RLT24.com and date of original publication. Liability limitation: the owner and administration of website RLT24.com are not responsible for the interpretation and consequences of using the materials from this website.
Copyright © RLT24.com, 2015-2019
Рейтинг@Mail.ru

www.RLT24.com
 Услуги Анализ цен Новостройки Аналитика
English(US)
 Средняя цена квартир
  Москва
260 774 руб/м² +0.56%
Санкт-Петербург
125 486 руб/м² +0.80%
 Курсы валют ЦБ РФ
08.12.2018
1$USD66.9227руб.+0.19
1€EUR76.0777руб.+0.47
1元CNY9.72700руб.+0.03

Специальные термины

      Представляем список специальных терминов, используемых в политике конфиденциальности веб-сайта RLT24 и нашей политике использования файлов cookie.

Интернет браузер

Интернет браузер (или просто браузер) — это программа, используемая для просмотра в Интернете содержимого веб-сайтов, сопутствующих компьютерных файлов, имеющих различный формат, например, таких как текстовые документы, графические или аудио-видео файлы.

Устройство

Устройство — это компьютер, который используется для доступа к веб-сайту RLT24, например, это может быть персональный компьютер, ноутбук, планшетный компьютер или смартфон.

IP-адрес

IP-адрес («ай-пи-адрес») — уникальный идентификатор устройств в компьютерной сети, используемый для определения их местоположения и координации передачи различной информации. Так как IP-адрес назначается по географическому принципу, то по его значению часто можно определить, из какого города подключено устройство к Интернету.

Журналы сервера

При посещении различных веб-сайтов их серверы автоматически записывают подробную информацию о страницах которые были просмотрены посетителями и сопутствующие сведения. В журналах сервера, как правило, записывается адрес просмотренной страницы, а также адрес с которого был осуществлен переход, дату и время доступа, IP-адрес устройства, информация о типе браузера и операционной системе, языковые настройки, идентификатор файла cookie.

Веб-маяк

Веб-маяк (или «пиксельный тег») размещается в страницах веб-сайта, в виде небольшого программного кода, для того, чтобы определять действия посетителей, собирать различные сведения о браузере, настройках экрана. Технически, веб-маяки позволяют веб-сайту собирать информация с помощью загрузки небольшого графического изображения.

Файлы cookie

Файл cookie («куки») — это небольшой файл, который хранится на устройстве для последующей идентификации (распознавания) вашего браузера при взаимодействии с различными веб-сайтами. Файл cookie и аналогичные технологии могут использоваться для сохранения различных данных, например, таких как настройки или предпочтения пользователя, служебные записи. Подробнее об использовании файлов cookie на RLT24 читайте в «Политике использования файлов cookie».


Популярные статьи
www.RLT24.comО сайте| Конфиденциальность| Информация о cookie| Реклама
VKFacebookGoogle+InstagramOK
Использование материалов данного веб-сайта разрешено только с указанием источника информации, прямой активной гиперссылки на веб-сайт RLT24.com и даты оригинальной публикации. Ограничение ответственности: владелец и администрация веб-сайта RLT24.com не несут ответственности за интерпретацию и последствия использования материалов данного веб-сайта.
Copyright © RLT24.com, 2015-2018
Рейтинг@Mail.ru